Contact Us

Visit us on Facebook, Instagram and YouTube

CRSCCA Facebook Page

Not an SCCA member yet? Click here to join!


2017 Officers:
Regional Executive – Beth Cox –
Asst. Regional Executive – Alex Uchida
Secretary – Art Thompson
Treasurer – Will Perry
Activities director – Patrick White
Board members:
Gerald Street
Bob Moates
Bill Perry
Randy Slomian

General Solo questions? Email Bob Moates
Are you a novice with questions? Email Justin Ford
Teen Street Survival School questions? Email Justin Ford

2015 CRSCCA Solo Staff
Solo Chair – Bob Moates
Chief of Safety – Gerald Street
Chief of Course – Will Smith
Chief of Operations – Jeff Applebaum
Chief of Waivers – Louise Couch
Chief of Tech – Byron Evans
Chief of Workers – Crystal Evans
Chief of Registration – Cory Simmons
Chief of Timing & Scoring – Travis Uga
Chief of Novices – Justin Ford and Berry Langley
Points Keeper – Travis Uga

2015 CRSCCA Board of Directors
Regional Executive – Berry Langley
Asst. Regional Executive – Byron Evans
Secretary – Randy Slomain
Treasurer – Cory Simmons
Activities Director – Crystal Evans
Webmaster – Bob Moates
Board of Directors – Jeff Applebaum
Board of Directors – Phil Fitzmaurice
Board of Directors – Travis Uga
Board of Directors – Will Smith
Past RE – Gerald Street

2014 Street Survival Staff
Street Survival Chief – Justin Ford